Skip to main content

EL Department T.E.A.M.

English Learner Department T.E.A.M.

Together EL’s Achieve More

Learn Graphic

English Learner Coordinator

 Mrs. Jerri Levers

Email: jlevers@cwcharter.org

 

Bilingual Paraprofessional Aide

Ruth Tovar

Email: rtovar@cwcharter.org

 

Our CWCS English Learner Instructors

Ms. Zeta-Elizabeth Chen

Email: zchen@cwcharter.org

 

Mrs. Sherry Guidy, M.Ed

Email: sguidi@cwcharter.org

 

Mrs. Lauren Bassard, MA

Email: lbassard@cwcharter.org

 

Ms. Amanda Weimer

Email: aweimer@cwcharter.org

 

Mrs. Melissa Alcorn

Email: malcorn@cwcharter.org